HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 07 MAY 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
3	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No.3 & 5	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
7	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
8	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
9	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
10	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
11	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
12	After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
14	At 10:30 AM & subject to Spl DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note: Other benches shall function as usual